Executive Council


Following are the Executive Members of ISHA for the Year 2021-2022


Dr. M. Jayaram
Former Dean-NIMHANS,
Professor and Head of the department
Department of Speech Pathology & Audiology
Sri Devaraj Urs Academy of Higher Education & Research
Tamaka, Kolar, Karnataka-563101
M: 9449264716, Email: president@ishaindia.org.in

Past President
Dr. Krishna Y
Professor Department of Speech and Hearing School of Allied Health Sciences
Manipal Academy of Higher Education , Manipal,
Karnataka- 576 104
M: +91 9880219692, Email: pastpresident@ishaindia.org.in



Dr. S. P. Goswami
Professor & Head, Dept of Speech-Language Pathology
All India Institute of Speech and Hearing Manasagangothri
Mysore - 570 006
Karnataka State, India
M: 9480169216, Email: presidentelect@ishaindia.org.in,

Hon. Gen. Secretary

Dr. Suman Kumar
Lecturer (Speech & Hearing)
B.T.Road, Bon Hooghly,
M-. 9883193184. , Email: secretary@ishaindia.org.in


Joint Secretary

Dr. Sandeep M.
Professor of Audiology
All India Institute of Speech and Hearing, Manasagangothri
Mysore - 570 006,
Karnataka State, India.
Mobile: 9945273716, Email: j.secretary@ishaindia.org.in

Hon. Treasurer

Mr. Achaiah M. A.
Audiologist, Cauvery Hearing Clinic,
Near Central Bank, Kohinoor road
Madikeri - 571201, Karnataka.
Mobile No : 8867625286
Email: treasurer@ishaindia.org.in


Chair - Publications

Dr. Hemanth N.
Professor in Audiology
JSS Speech and Hearing, Mysuru
M: 09986577550
Email: chair.pub@ishaindia.org.in,

Chair-Professional Matters

Mr. Sundaresan R.
HOD-Holy Cross College
Teppakulam Post, P B No. 318
M: 9585500626
Email: chair.profession@ishaindia.org.in,


Chair-Conventions & Events

Dr. Pradeep Yuvaraj
Assistant Professor
Department of Speech Pathology and Audiology ,
NIMHANS , Bangalore, Karnataka , India .
Tel: +91 9886143995
Email: chair.events@ishaindia.org.in

Chair-Public Relations & Liaising

Mr. Javara Nayaka
Audiologist and speech pathologist,
Managing Director
Nayak's Hearing Care Clinic, Wilson Gardden, Bangalore
Mobile No : 9845058544
Email: chair.liaising@ishaindia.org.in


Chair- Research & Training Promotion

Dr. Abhishek B. P.
Assistant Professor
All India Institute of Speech & Hearing
Manasagangothri, Mysore-06
Mobile no. 8073534767
Email: chair.research@ishaindia.org.in

Chair-Promotional Activities

Dr. Md. Noorain Alam
Lecturer,  Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research
(PGIMER), Chandigarh,
Mobile No:9033747078
Email: chair.promo@ishaindia.org.in